Caucasian Sketches

Related Overviews

Mikhail Ippolitov-Ivanov (1859—1935)


'Caucasian Sketches' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Music


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Symphonic suite for orch., Op.10, by Ippolitov‐Ivanov. Comp. 1894, f.p. Moscow 1895. 4 movts. are: In the Mountain Pass; In the Village; In the Mosque; March of the Sirdar.

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.