Celestial Omnibus, The, and Other Stories

Related Overviews


'Celestial Omnibus, The, and Other Stories' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Literature


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

E. M. Forster, 1911, Sidgwick & Jackson.

By 1911 Forster had become, especially since the success of Howards End (1910), a writer to be reckoned with. But the stories collected ...

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

E. M. Forster (1879—1970) novelist and essayist

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.