Central America

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Central American children's books reflect the history and culture of the bridge of seven nations (Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, and Panama) that connects North and South ...

Subjects: Arts and Humanities.

Reference entries

See all related reference entries in Oxford Index »

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.