Channel Islands law

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

The Channel Islands comprise two ‘Bailiwicks’, namely Jersey and Guernsey. The former comprises the Island of Jersey, the latter the Islands of Alderney, Brecqhou, Herm, Guernsey, and Sark. Geographically they ...

Subjects: Law.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.