Children's Book of the Year Award

'Children's Book of the Year Award' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Literature


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Was first presented by the Australian Book Society in 1946 but from 1950 has been administered by the Children's Book Council of Australia. The winners have been: 1946, Karrawingi the ...

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.