Cholmondeley Award for Poets

'Cholmondeley Award for Poets' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Bibliography


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Founded in 1966 by Sybil Cholmondeley, marchioness of Cholmondeley, and administered by the UK’s Society of Authors, this is the leading lifetime achievement award for British poets. Since 1991, the ...

Subjects: Bibliography.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.