Christopher Brennan Award

'Christopher Brennan Award' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Literature


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Formerly known as the Robert Frost Prize, is given by FAW to a poet whose sustained work achieves distinction. Recipients of the award have included R. D. FitzGerald, Judith Wright ...

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.