Cierny and Mader classification

'Cierny and Mader classification' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Staging of osteomyelitis.

Anatomic type:

Stage 1: medullary osteomyelitis.Stage 2: superficial osteomyelitis.Stage 3: localized osteomyelitis.Stage 4: diffuse osteomyelitis.

Stage 1: medullary osteomyelitis.

Stage 2: superficial osteomyelitis.


Subjects: Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.