circuit system

'circuit system' can also refer to...

circuit system

Circuit system

circuit system

circuit system

Making circuits dance: neuromodulation of motor systems

An Electrical Circuit and Computer System Analogy

Neural Circuits: Spinal Cord, Retina, Invertebrate Systems

Descartes’ Rule of Signs for Polynomial Systems Supported on Circuits

Exploiting Circuit-Specific Spread of Pseudorabies Virus in the Central Nervous System: Insights to Pathogenesis and Circuit Tracers

Do Perception and Action Result from Different Brain Circuits? The Three Visual Systems Hypothesis

Logic Design of a Fast Circuit for Iterative Additions in Redundant Hybrid Number Systems

Separate Brain Circuits Support Integrative and Semantic Priming in the Human Language System

The chimpanzee mirror system and the evolution of frontoparietal circuits for action observation and social learning

Detection system built from commercial integrated circuits for real-time measurement of radiation dose and quality using the variance method

Compound A production from sevoflurane is not less when KOH‐free absorbent is used in a closed‐circuit lung model system

P-2585-Year survival of gastric cancer patients after radical surgery was significantly depended on tumor characteristics, blood cell circuit, cell ratio factors, hemostasis system and adjuvant treatment

Comparison of minimally invasive closed circuit extracorporeal circulation with conventional cardiopulmonary bypass and with off-pump technique in CABG patients: selected parameters of coagulation and inflammatory system

Regulatory circuit based on autogenous activation-repression: roles of C-boxes and spacer sequences in control of the PvuII restriction-modification system

P-005Esophageal cancer patients’ survival after surgery significantly depended on cell ratio factors, blood cell circuit, biochemical factors, hemostasis system, adjuvant chemoimmunoradiotherapy, cancer characteristics, localization, anthropometric data


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Law


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

The system of dividing England and Wales into regional circuits for the purpose of court administration. It is based upon the traditional regional groupings adopted by the Bar and consists of the South-Eastern, Western, Midland and Oxford, Wales and Chester, Northern, and North-Eastern circuits. Each circuit is administered by a circuit administrator and supervised by two presiding judges. See also circuit judge.

The term circuits also refers to representative and professional bodies of barristers who (usually) practice in the respective geographical locales. Their role is to advance the interests of their members.

Subjects: Law.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.