Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Formed in London, England in 1975, Clancy was comprised of Dave Skinner (keyboards, vocals), Ernie Graham (guitar, vocals), Dave Vasco (guitar, vocals), Jim Cuomo (saxophone), Sam Mitchell (dobro), Colin Bass ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.