Tom Clancy

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

(1947– ) American thriller writer

The Hunt for Red October (1984) FictionRed Storm Rising (1986) FictionPatriot Games (1987) FictionThe Cardinal of the Kremlin (1988) FictionClear and Present Danger (1989) FictionThe Sum of All Fears (1991) FictionWithout Remorse (1993) FictionSubmarine (1993) Non-FictionDebt of Honor (1994) FictionArmored Cav (1994) Non-FictionFighter Wing (1995) Non-FictionExecutive Orders (1996) FictionSSN [with Martin H. Greenberg] (1996) FictionMarine (1996) Non-FictionInto the Storm [with Fred Franks Jr.] (1997) Non-FictionAirborne (1997) Non-FictionRainbow Six (1998) FictionEvery Man a Tiger [with Chuck Horner] (1999) Non-FictionCarrier (1999) Non-FictionThe Bear and the Dragon (2000) FictionRed Rabbit (2002) FictionShadow Warriors [with Carl Stiner] (2002) Non-FictionThe Teeth of the Tiger (2003) FictionBattle Ready [with Tony Zinni] (2004) Non-Fiction

The Hunt for Red October (1984) Fiction

Red Storm Rising (1986) Fiction

Patriot Games (1987) Fiction

The Cardinal of the Kremlin (1988) Fiction

Clear and Present Danger (1989) Fiction

The Sum of All Fears (1991) Fiction

Without Remorse (1993) Fiction

Submarine (1993) Non-Fiction

Debt of Honor (1994) Fiction

Armored Cav (1994) Non-Fiction

Fighter Wing (1995) Non-Fiction

Executive Orders (1996) Fiction

SSN [with Martin H. Greenberg] (1996) Fiction

Marine (1996) Non-Fiction

Into the Storm [with Fred Franks Jr.] (1997) Non-Fiction

Airborne (1997) Non-Fiction

Rainbow Six (1998) Fiction

Every Man a Tiger [with Chuck Horner] (1999) Non-Fiction

Carrier (1999) Non-Fiction

The Bear and the Dragon (2000) Fiction

Red Rabbit (2002) Fiction

Shadow Warriors [with Carl Stiner] (2002) Non-Fiction

The Teeth of the Tiger (2003) Fiction

Battle Ready [with Tony Zinni] (2004) Non-Fiction

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.