classic race

'classic race' can also refer to...

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

In the UK, each of the five main flat races of the horse-racing season, namely the Two Thousand and the One Thousand Guineas, the Derby, the Oaks, and the St Leger.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.