Office of the Clerk

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

The clerk of the Court is responsible for the Court's administrative business. The office was established by the Court's first formal rule in February 1790. To date, only nineteen clerks have served the Court.


Subjects: Law.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.