Colas Breugnon

Related Overviews

Dmitry Kabalevsky (1904—1987)


'Colas Breugnon' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Music


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Name under which Kabalevsky's opera The Craftsman of Clamecy (Master iz Clamesy) Op.24, is usually known outside Russ. In 3 acts, to lib. by V. Bragin based on R. Rolland's novel Colas Breugnon. Prod. Leningrad 1938. Rev. 1953 and in 1969, final rev. being given Op.No.90.

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.