Cold War Kids

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

This US indie rock band was formed in Fullerton, California, in 2004 by Matt Aviero (drums), Matt Maust (bass), Johnnie Russell (guitar) and Nathan Willett (vocals). A series of eye-catching ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.