Communist Party States

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

When World War I broke out in 1914 there were no communist party states. For many years after the Russian Revolution of 1917 there were only three, the Soviet Union ...

Subjects: Politics.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.