Company Of Wolves

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

This US hard rock group, formed in the late 80s, comprised Kyf Brewer (vocals), Steve Conte (guitar), John Conte (bass) and Frankie Larocka (drums; ex-Bryan Adams and John Waite touring ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.