Congress of South African Writers

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference


Non-racial organization of anti-apartheid writers established in July 1987, with office-bearers including Njabulo Ndebele and Achmat Dangor, and Nadine Gordimer as patron. Informed by Black Consciousness and Maoist ideas ...

Subjects: Bibliography.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.