Congo Act

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

The General Act of the Conference at Berlin of plenipotentiaries of Austria–Hungary, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Great Britain, Italy, the Netherlands, Portugal, Russia, Spain, Sweden–Norway, and Turkey (the United States ...

Subjects: International Law.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.