Constituency Members

Quick Reference

Members of the London Assembly each of whom represents one of the 14 London constituencies. Constituency Members are elected every four years by voters in London, at the same time as London Members and the Mayor of London are elected. Each of the 14 London constituencies returns one member.

Subjects: Law.

Reference entries