copyright libraries

Related Overviews


'copyright libraries' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Literature


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Under the Copyright Act, 1911, may claim a free copy of any book published in Britain. There are six: the British Library, London; the Bodleian, Oxford; the University Library, Cambridge; the National Library of Wales, Aberystwyth; the National Library of Scotland, Edinburgh; and Trinity College, Dublin: see Libraries.

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.