Cottesloe Theatre

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Smallest of the three playhouses which make up the National Theatre, opening in 1977. Named after the first Chairman of the South Bank Theatre Board, which is responsible for the ...

Subjects: Theatre.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.