Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

The Council of Australian Governments (COAG) is a heads of government forum overseeing intergovernmental relations. It is chaired by the prime minister and comprises the six state premiers, the two ...

Subjects: Politics.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.