Samuel Rutherford Crockett

(1860—1914) Free Church of Scotland minister and novelist

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference


poet, novelist, and minister: b. nr Laurieston; lives in Penicuik 1886–95; buried nr Laurieston. Dulce Cor 1887, The Stickit Minister 1893, The Raiders 1894, The Lilac Sunbonnet 1894.

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries
Works by Samuel Rutherford Crockett

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.