Cry Of Love

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

These US retro-rockers began life in 1989 on the local covers circuit around Raleigh, North Carolina, as a trio of Audley Freed (guitar), Robert Kearns (bass) and Jason Patterson (drums) ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.