Cuanduine trilogy

Related Overviews

Eimar O'Duffy (1893—1935) writer and political economist



'Cuanduine trilogy' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Literature


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

The, a series of satirical novels by Eimar O'Duffy comprising King Goshawk and the Birds (1926), The Spacious Adventures of the Man in the Street (1928), and Asses in Clover ...

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.