Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

This US hard rock quintet, based in Seattle, was formed in 1980 from the ashes of Orpheus and Amethyst. Comprising John DeVol (guitar), Scott Earl (bass), Bud Burrill (drums), Jeff ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.