Dakṣhiṇī Rāga Mālā

'Dakṣhiṇī Rāga Mālā' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Indian Music


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Old manuscript on rāgas, available at the Bhandarkar Oriental Research Institute, Pune, Maharashtra. In his note on the work, V. Raghavan says that it describes six rāgas, namely, Śrirāga, Vasanta, Panchama, Bhairav, Megh, and Naṭanārāyaṇa.


Subjects: Indian Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.