Dark Heart

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Comprising Alan Clark (guitar), Steve Small (guitar), Colin Bell (bass), Ian Thompson (drums) and Phil Brown (vocals), UK hard rock band Dark Heart formed in 1982. Their first recordings were ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.