Dark Tranquillity

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Leading exponents of the death metal style known as Göthenburg sound, Dark Tranquillity first came together in 1989. The band’s original line-up comprised Anders Fridén (vocals), Martin Henriksson (bass), Anders ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.