Related Overviews


'darśana-mārga' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Buddhism


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

(Skt.). The ‘path of seeing’, the third of the five paths (pañca-mārga) to Buddhahood. Through the path of seeing, uncertainty (vicikitsā), false views (dṛṣṭi), and spiritual defilements (kleśa) are eliminated.

Subjects: Buddhism.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.