Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Based in Dublin, Eire, the folk trio Deiseal (Gaelic for ‘following the sun’) comprised Cormac Breatnach (low whistle), Niall O’Callanain (bouzouki) and Paul O’Driscoll (bass/double bass). Their influences ranged from ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.