Deutsche Motette

'Deutsche Motette' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Music


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Motet by R. Strauss, Op.62, for sop., alto, ten., and bass soloists and 16‐part unacc. mixed ch., to words by Rückert, comp. 1913, rev. 1943.

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.