Related Overviews


'dharmameghā-bhūmi' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Buddhism


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

(Skt.). The tenth of the Bodhisattva Levels (bhūmi), ‘the Cloud of Dharma’, according to the Daśabhūmika Sūtra. At this level the Bodhisattva engages in the Perfection of Awareness (jñāna-pāramitā) which brings him into contact with the Dharma in the presence of all the tathāgatas of the ten directions.

Subjects: Buddhism.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.