Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

1 (DH) The standard monetary unit of Morocco, divided into 100 centimes.

2 (Dh) The standard monetary unit of the United Arab Emirates, divided into 100 fils.

3 A Qatari monetary unit, worth 10 dinars and one hundredth of a riyal.

4 A Libyan monetary unit, worth one thousandth of a dinar.

5 A Kuwaiti monetary unit, worth one tenth of a dinar.

Subjects: Financial Institutions and Services.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.