Show Summary Details

Quick Reference


Winner of a Governor General's Award, Margaret Laurence's last novel is also the culmination of her Manawaka cycle and is linked to earlier ones by the inclusion of characters ...

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

Margaret Laurence (1926—1987) Canadian novelist

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.