Don Patrol

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Comprising Dille Diedricsson (vocals), Peter Nordholm (guitar), Imre Daun (drums) and Henrik Thomson (keyboards), Don Patrol formed in Sweden in 1990. The base component of their sound was immediately obvious ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.