Lloyd C. Douglas


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference


Lutheran clergyman and author, whose novels include Magnificent Obsession (1929), Forgive Us Our Trespasses (1932), Precious Jeopardy (1933), Green Light (1935), White Banners (1936), Disputed Passage (1939), and Invitation ...

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.