Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Brazilian power metal band formed in 1997 by Marco Caporasso (guitar/vocals), Eduardo Marques (guitar/vocals), Mauricio Taborda (bass/vocals), and Marcelo Caporasso (drums). The quartet’s demo CD Gods Of Ice attracted the ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.