Related Overviews

Frederick William IV (1795—1861)


'Dreikönigsbündnis' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Literature


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

The League of the kings of Prussia, Saxony, and Hanover, which was formed in May 1850 upon the initiative of Prussia. King Friedrich Wilhelm IV had rejected the imperial crown ...

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.