Dr. Umezu

'Dr. Umezu' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Music


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

An accomplished and versatile Japanese quartet comprising Kazutoki Umezu (saxophones, piano, percussion), Hiroaki Katayama (saxophones, percussion), Takeharu Hayakawa (bass, guitar) and Takashi Kikuchi (drums), Dr. Umezu proved equally entertaining whether ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.