Duke Spirit

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

London, England-based band formed in 2002 by Liela Moss (vocals/harmonica), Luke Ford (guitar), Dan Higgins (guitar/keyboards), Toby Butler (bass) and Olly Betts (drums). The vinyl-only single ‘Darling You’re Mean’ was ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.