Dutch art

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Painting and graphic art produced from the early 15th century to the present day in the seven Dutch northern provinces of the Netherlands. These seven provinces were Holland, Zeeland, Utrecht, Gelderland, Overijssel, Friesland, and Groeningen.


Subjects: Art.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.