Earth Quake

'Earth Quake' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Music


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Formed in 1966 as Purple Earthquake, this San Franciscan group was comprised of Gary Boykin, Ronnie Boykin, John Sargent, Mike Jones and Stan Miller (bass). The last-named subsequently retained the ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.