Eastern Standard Time

Related Overviews

James Brown (1933—2006)

Lionel Hampton (1908—2002)

Laurel Aitken (1925—2005) singer, songwriter, and record producer


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Music


Quick Reference

The celebrated US-based DJ ‘Two Tone’ Ted Morris formed Eastern Standard Time in October 1995. The line-up featured James McDonald (drums, guitar, harmonica), Eric Schwarz (bass guitar, piano, keyboards), Franklin ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries