East Sussex

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

County of se England. The county town is Lewes, other major towns include Brighton, Hastings and Eastbourne. Its s border is the English Channel. The chalky South Downs run parallel ...

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.