W. J. Eccott


Related Overviews

Stanley John Weyman (1855—1928) novelist


'W. J. Eccott' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Literature


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Published nine novels, all Weymanesque historical romances, with Blackwood between 1904 and 1918.

His Indolence of Arras (1905) and A Demoiselle of France (1910) are both set in the court ...

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.