Economic Commission for Africa

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Created by the United Nations General Assembly in 1958, the Economic Commission for Africa (ECA) currently serves fifty-three countries. As with its European, Asian, and Latin American counterparts, the ECA's ...

Subjects: Politics.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.