'Efterklang' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Music


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Adopting a collective moniker that translates as ‘after noise’, Casper Clausen (vocals), Mads Christian Brauer (electronics), Rune Fonseca Mølgaard (piano), Thomas Kirirath Husmer (drums, trumpet, vocals), Rasmus Stolberg (guitar), Karim ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.