Electrical Experience

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Frank Moorhouse's third ‘discontinuous narrative’, was published in 1975 and won the National Book Council Award for fiction for that year. Comprising nineteen stories which are interspersed with more than ...

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.